B
Betway Casino Review
Recommend
Ad disclosure: we may earn a commission when you sign up through this link.
✓ Pros
✕ Cons
9.3
Safety Index
High
Blacklists
None
Blacklist appearances signal negative qualities. We factor each one into the Safety Index based on its severity.
Impact of related casinos
Neutral
Related casinos: 0
Many casinos belong to a bigger group. We reflect related casinos in the Safety Index based on estimated revenues.
Terms and conditions
Verify per market page
Issues found: 0
We review each casino's terms for unfair rules used against players. Unfair clauses lower the Safety Index.
Casino size
Very large
Part of Super Group (also owns Spin Casino/Jackpot City brands via shared parent)
Bigger casinos are generally safer, since high revenues let them pay out big wins reliably. We factor in estimated revenues over the last 4 years.
Identity & licensing
BrandBetway Casino
Websitehttps://betway.com
TypeCasino + sportsbook
OwnerSuper Group
OperatorSuper Group
Sister / group brandsPart of Super Group (also owns Spin Casino/Jackpot City brands via shared parent)
Year established2006 (Ontario product launched 2022)
SizeVery large (>$100M/yr, BE entity)
License jurisdictionUKGC + Belgium Kansspelcommissie; AGCO/iGaming Ontario
License numberUKGC #39372
Safety & trust
Safety Index9.3 (Belgium); 9.1 (Ontario); 7.3 (South Africa)
RecommendationRecommend
Casino size (safety calc)Very large
T&Cs fairnessVerify per market page
Blacklist statusNone
Other factorsScore varies materially by regional entity – use Ontario page for CA audience
Bonus details
Welcome offer75 extra spins on 12 Masks of Fire Drum Frenzy (per Casino.Guru DB; verify current live-site banner)
WageringNot detailed in review - verify current wagering multiplier on live site
Bonuses on file1 bonus in Casino.Guru database
Loyalty / VIPNot detailed in Casino.Guru review - verify on live site
Live games
No live games listed for this casino.
Games & software
Game providers (count)55 providers
Total gamesNot stated as a total (large multi-provi
Notable providersNetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Playtech, IGT, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, Relax Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming (28 providers total)
RTP disclosureNot officially disclosed in review
Fake-games checkPassed (Gamecheck) - no fake games found
Transaction limits
Withdrawal limitNot limited for CAD
Win limitNo win limit
Minimum withdrawalNot stated in Casino.Guru review
Banking details
Payment methods (count)10
Min withdrawalNot stated in Casino.Guru review
Withdrawal limitNot limited for CAD
Win limitNo win limit
Crypto supportNot offered - no crypto payment methods listed
Currencies (fiat)CAD
Support & languages
Live chat ratingGood (avg. response ~3min, 5 tests; mixed history)
Website languages2 (English, French)
Support languages2 (English, French)
Support channelsLive chat 24/7 (English, French), email; customer support rated Good
Customer support
Language options and the results of our customer support testing.
Live chat rating
Based on 5 tests
GoodAverage response time: ~3min
Responsible gambling
RG toolsNot detailed in Casino.Guru review - verify on live site
RG concernsNone major documented on Ontario page
Sources
Canada / CADOntario-licensed product; CAD native support; no withdrawal limits
Data verifiedCasino Comparison sheet, Sept 2026
Data confidenceMedium-high (Casino.Guru Ontario-specifi