B
Boho Casino Review
Recommend
Ad disclosure: we may earn a commission when you sign up through this link.
✓ Pros
✕ Cons
8.7
Safety Index
High
Blacklists
None
Blacklist appearances signal negative qualities. We factor each one into the Safety Index based on its severity.
Impact of related casinos
Neutral
Related casinos: 0
Many casinos belong to a bigger group. We reflect related casinos in the Safety Index based on estimated revenues.
Terms and conditions
Fair (0 issues)
Issues found: 0
We review each casino's terms for unfair rules used against players. Unfair clauses lower the Safety Index.
Casino size
Medium casino
Related to 2 other casinos (same owner Metlait SRL as Wild Fortune)
Bigger casinos are generally safer, since high revenues let them pay out big wins reliably. We factor in estimated revenues over the last 4 years.
Identity & licensing
BrandBoho Casino
Websitehttps://bohoscasino.com
TypeCasino (crypto-leaning)
OwnerMetlait SRL
OperatorMetlait SRL
Sister / group brandsRelated to 2 other casinos (same owner Metlait SRL as Wild Fortune)
Year established2021
SizeSmall to medium (>$1,000,000/yr)
License jurisdictionAnjouan (AOFA) + Tobique Gaming Commission (New Brunswick, Canada)
License numberALSI-2025090337-FI2
Safety & trust
Safety Index8.7 High
RecommendationRecommend
Casino size (safety calc)Medium casino
T&Cs fairnessFair (0 issues)
Blacklist statusNone
Other factorsNo complaints logged; Tobique license adds a CA-linked layer (not equivalent to provincial iGaming regulation)
Bonus details
Welcome offerThree-part package up to ~C$9,750 + 225 free spins
WageringBonus-winnings withdrawal cap lowered from ~€10,000 to ~€3,000 per one long-time
Bonuses on file6 bonuses in Casino.Guru database
Loyalty / VIPExtensive VIP program: personal manager, cashback, free tournaments, birthday gift, higher/faster withdrawals, personalized promos, exclusive events/rewards, physical gifts
Live games
No live games listed for this casino.
Games & software
Game providers (count)135 providers (NetEnt, Nolimit City, Pla
Total games10,000+
Notable providersNetEnt, Nolimit City, TaDa Gaming, Betsoft Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Novomatic, Evolution Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming (135 providers total)
RTP disclosureNot officially disclosed in review
Fake-games checkPassed (Gamecheck) - no fake games found
Transaction limits
Withdrawal limit$5,000/day - $10,000/week - $20,000/month (CAD: $7,500/day - $15,000/week - $30,000/month)
Win limitNo win limit
Minimum withdrawalNot stated in Casino.Guru review
Banking details
Payment methods (count)Crypto (BTC + 8 altcoins) + fiat
Min withdrawalNot stated in Casino.Guru review
Withdrawal limit$5,000/day - $10,000/week - $20,000/month (CAD: $7,500/day - $15,000/week - $30,000/month)
Win limitNo win limit
Crypto supportYes - BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT, XRP, TRX, USDC, DOGE (8 coins)
Currencies (fiat)BTC + 8 altcoins
Support & languages
Live chat rating24/7 live chat
Website languages5 (English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian)
Support languages5 (English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian)
Support channelsLive chat 24/7 (5 languages), email; customer support rated Good
Customer support
Language options and the results of our customer support testing.
Live chat rating
24/7 live chat
Responsible gambling
RG toolsSelf-exclusion/account-closure requests reportedly ignored per multiple 2025 complaints - a notable RG-relevant flag not reflected in Casino.Guru's headline 'no unfair T&Cs' finding
RG concernsNone major documented
Sources
Canada / CADInterac deposits/withdrawals supported; CAD-friendly bonuses (e.g., C$777-C$1,500 offers)
Data verifiedCasino Comparison sheet, Sept 2026
Data confidenceMedium-high (well-documented Casino.Guru