C
Crownplay Casino Review
Recommend
Ad disclosure: we may earn a commission when you sign up through this link.
✓ Pros
✕ Cons
6.9
Safety Index
Average
Blacklists
None
Blacklist appearances signal negative qualities. We factor each one into the Safety Index based on its severity.
Impact of related casinos
Neutral
Related casinos: 0
Many casinos belong to a bigger group. We reflect related casinos in the Safety Index based on estimated revenues.
Terms and conditions
Not stated in available sources
Issues found: 0
We review each casino's terms for unfair rules used against players. Unfair clauses lower the Safety Index.
Casino size
Not stated in available sources
Related to 15 casinos (lowered Safety Index)
Bigger casinos are generally safer, since high revenues let them pay out big wins reliably. We factor in estimated revenues over the last 4 years.
Identity & licensing
BrandCrownplay Casino
Websitehttps://crownplay.com
TypeCasino
OwnerRabidi N.V.
OperatorRabidi N.V.
Sister / group brandsRelated to 15 casinos (lowered Safety Index)
Year established2023
SizeNot stated in available sources
License jurisdictionCuraçao
License numberCuraçao license (specific number not confirmed in available sources)
Safety & trust
Safety Index6.9 Above average
RecommendationRecommend
Casino size (safety calc)Not stated in available sources
T&Cs fairnessNot stated in available sources
Blacklist statusNone
Other factorsScore reduced specifically due to related-casino group risk
Bonus details
Welcome offerWelcome package up to C$4,500-C$6,000 + 350 free spins (per third-party reviews; verify current live-site banner)
WageringWagering requirements reported as relatively high (per third-party review); spec
Max bonusC$4,500
Bonuses on fileNot stated in available sources - no Casino.Guru bonus database entry found for this brand
Loyalty / VIPRewards/challenge shop where players convert coins into bonuses (per third-party reviews)
Live games
No live games listed for this casino.
Games & software
Game providers (count)90+ providers (per third-party reviews)
Total games8,000-10,000+ games (per third-party rev
Notable providersPragmatic Play, Playtech, Red Tiger, Microgaming, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil (per third-party reviews)
RTP disclosureNot officially disclosed (one third-party source cites ~96-97% average payout)
Fake-games checkNot stated in available sources
Transaction limits
Withdrawal limitNot stated in available sources
Win limitNot stated in available sources
Minimum withdrawalC$30 (per third-party review)
Banking details
Payment methods (count)Not stated in available sources (crypto
Min withdrawalC$30 (per third-party review)
Withdrawal limitNot stated in available sources
Win limitNot stated in available sources
Crypto supportYes (per third-party reviews; specific coin list not confirmed)
Currencies (fiat)CAD, EUR, AUD, NZD
Support & languages
Live chat ratingNot stated in available sources - no Casino.Guru live chat test data found for this brand
Website languagesNot stated in available sources
Support languagesNot stated in available sources
Support channelsLive chat, email, phone (per third-party reviews)
Customer support
Language options and the results of our customer support testing.
Live chat rating
Not stated in available sources
Responsible gambling
RG toolsSelf-exclusion system and responsible gambling information available (per third-party reviews); described by one source as limited
RG concernsLimited responsible-gambling tools noted by one third-party reviewer
Sources
Canada / CADHigh wagering requirements on bonus funds; limited RG tools noted by one reviewer
Data verifiedCasino Comparison sheet, Sept 2026
Data confidenceLow (no Casino.Guru or AskGamblers revie