G
Golden Tiger Casino Review
Recommend
Ad disclosure: we may earn a commission when you sign up through this link.
✓ Pros
✕ Cons
9.5
Safety Index
Very high
Blacklists
None
Blacklist appearances signal negative qualities. We factor each one into the Safety Index based on its severity.
Impact of related casinos
Neutral
Related casinos: 0
Many casinos belong to a bigger group. We reflect related casinos in the Safety Index based on estimated revenues.
Terms and conditions
Somewhat unfair
Issues found: 0
We review each casino's terms for unfair rules used against players. Unfair clauses lower the Safety Index.
Casino size
Medium
Related to 43 casinos (Casino Rewards cluster)
Bigger casinos are generally safer, since high revenues let them pay out big wins reliably. We factor in estimated revenues over the last 4 years.
Identity & licensing
BrandGolden Tiger Casino
Websitehttps://goldentigercasino.com
TypeCasino
OwnerCasino Rewards Group
OperatorCasino Rewards Group
Sister / group brandsRelated to 43 casinos (Casino Rewards cluster)
Year established2001
SizeMedium
License jurisdictionKahnawake (group license, verify exact number)
License numberOntario (iGO) and Kahnawake (KGC) - specific license numbers not published in re
Safety & trust
Safety Index9.5 Very high
RecommendationRecommend
Casino size (safety calc)Medium
T&Cs fairnessSomewhat unfair
Blacklist statusNone
Other factorseCOGRA-audited group seal; "Highest Win Rate Guarantee" RTP≥96% claim – verify as marketing
Bonus details
Welcome offerMarketing figure ~$1,500 across deposits (verify)
WageringWagering reportedly increased from ~35x to ~200x per one long-time user review -
Bonuses on file5 bonuses in Casino.Guru database
Loyalty / VIPCasino Rewards loyalty program
Live games
No live games listed for this casino.
Games & software
Game providers (count)Microgaming/Apricot
Total gamesNot stated as a total
Notable providersGames Global (Microgaming), Evolution Gaming, 1X2 Gaming, Just For The Win, Rabcat (37 providers total)
RTP disclosureNot officially disclosed in review
Fake-games checkNot stated in review
Transaction limits
Withdrawal limit$4,000/week (USD/CAD/EUR/GBP/NZD)
Win limitNo win limit
Minimum withdrawalNot stated in Casino.Guru review
Banking details
Payment methods (count)60
Min withdrawalNot stated in Casino.Guru review
Withdrawal limit$4,000/week (USD/CAD/EUR/GBP/NZD)
Win limitNo win limit
Crypto supportNot offered - no crypto payment methods listed
Currencies (fiat)USD, CAD, EUR, GBP, NZD
Support & languages
Live chat ratingSubpar (avg. response ~2min, 7 tests; mixed history)
Website languages29 (incl. English, French, German, Spanish, Chinese, Portuguese, Russian)
Support languages3 (English, French, German)
Support channelsLive chat 24/7 (English, French, German), email; customer support rated Average
Customer support
Language options and the results of our customer support testing.
Live chat rating
Based on 7 tests
SubparAverage response time: ~2min
Responsible gambling
RG toolsNot detailed in Casino.Guru review - verify on live site
RG concernsNone major documented
Sources
Canada / CADOntario-licensed (iGO) and Kahnawake-licensed; CAD supported via Interac e-Transfer
Data verifiedCasino Comparison sheet, Sept 2026
Data confidenceMedium (limited review volume; part of w