J
Jackpot City Review
Recommend
Ad disclosure: we may earn a commission when you sign up through this link.
✓ Pros
✕ Cons
8.1
Safety Index
Above average
Blacklists
None
Blacklist appearances signal negative qualities. We factor each one into the Safety Index based on its severity.
Impact of related casinos
Neutral
Related casinos: 0
Many casinos belong to a bigger group. We reflect related casinos in the Safety Index based on estimated revenues.
Terms and conditions
Fair (main listing)
Issues found: 0
We review each casino's terms for unfair rules used against players. Unfair clauses lower the Safety Index.
Casino size
Large (117 related casinos)
Spin Palace, Ruby Fortune, Luxury Casino, Golden Tiger, Yukon Gold (Casino Rewards cluster)
Bigger casinos are generally safer, since high revenues let them pay out big wins reliably. We factor in estimated revenues over the last 4 years.
Identity & licensing
BrandJackpot City
Websitehttps://jackpotcitycasino.com
TypeCasino
OwnerCasino Rewards Group
OperatorCasino Rewards Group
Sister / group brandsSpin Palace, Ruby Fortune, Luxury Casino, Golden Tiger, Yukon Gold (Casino Rewards cluster)
Year established1998
SizeLarge
License jurisdictionKahnawake + Malta MGA; AGCO/iGaming Ontario (ON version)
License numberKahnawake #00892 (issued 16 Feb 2022); MGA/B2C/145/2007
Safety & trust
Safety Index8.1 High (main); 8.8 High (Ontario)
RecommendationRecommend
Casino size (safety calc)Large (117 related casinos)
T&Cs fairnessFair (main listing)
Blacklist statusNone
Other factorseCOGRA-audited, RTP ~97.39% benchmark; group scale drives high black-point total
Bonus details
Welcome offer100% up to $400 (varies by region; also seen as 100% up to $252,000 CLP + up to 50 FS)
WageringNot detailed in review - verify current wagering multiplier on live site
Max bonus$400
Bonuses on file10 bonuses in Casino.Guru database
Loyalty / VIPCasino Rewards loyalty (personal manager, cashback, higher limits)
Live games
No live games listed for this casino.
Games & software
Game providers (count)92 (per site data)
Total gamesMicrogaming/Apricot heritage
Notable providersPragmatic Play, Blueprint Gaming, Games Global, Hacksaw Gaming, Foxium, Triple Edge Studios, Switch Studios, Real Dealer Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio (39 providers total)
RTP disclosureNot officially disclosed in review (RTP shown in-game per title)
Transaction limits
Withdrawal limitGBP 10,000 per day (may be influenced by other factors)
Win limit€5,000/day · €5,000/wk · €20,000/mo
Minimum withdrawalNot stated in Casino.Guru review
Banking details
Payment methods (count)CAD, Interac, Visa/Mastercard, Apple Pay
Min withdrawalNot stated in Casino.Guru review
Withdrawal limitGBP 10,000 per day (may be influenced by other factors)
Win limit€5,000/day · €5,000/wk · €20,000/mo
Crypto supportNot offered - no crypto payment methods listed
Currencies (fiat)Not primary focus (verify)
Support & languages
Live chat ratingGood (Live chat 24/7)
Website languages5 (English, French, German, Spanish, Greek)
Support languages9
Support channelsLive chat 24/7 (English only), email; customer support rated Average; live chat rated Subpar (~24min avg response, 11 tests)
Customer support
Language options and the results of our customer support testing.
Live chat rating
Good
Responsible gambling
RG toolsDeposit limits, self-exclusion (iGO-compliant Ontario)
RG concernsNone major documented
Sources
Canada / CADLimited responsible gaming options
Data verifiedCasino Comparison sheet, Sept 2026