L
Luxury Casino Review
Recommend
Ad disclosure: we may earn a commission when you sign up through this link.
✓ Pros
✕ Cons
9.5
Safety Index
Very high
Blacklists
None
Blacklist appearances signal negative qualities. We factor each one into the Safety Index based on its severity.
Impact of related casinos
Neutral
Related casinos: 0
Many casinos belong to a bigger group. We reflect related casinos in the Safety Index based on estimated revenues.
Terms and conditions
Somewhat unfair – 3 issues
Issues found: 3
We review each casino's terms for unfair rules used against players. Unfair clauses lower the Safety Index.
Casino size
Very large
Jackpot City, Spin, Ruby Fortune, Golden Tiger, Yukon Gold
Bigger casinos are generally safer, since high revenues let them pay out big wins reliably. We factor in estimated revenues over the last 4 years.
Identity & licensing
BrandLuxury Casino
Websitehttps://luxurycasino.com
TypeCasino
OwnerCasino Rewards
OperatorCasino Rewards
Sister / group brandsJackpot City, Spin, Ruby Fortune, Golden Tiger, Yukon Gold
Year established2000
SizeVery large (>$20M/yr)
License jurisdictioniGaming Ontario + Kahnawake
License numberKahnawake #00972 (VERIFY – differs from group's #00892)
Safety & trust
Safety Index9.5 Very high
RecommendationRecommend
Casino size (safety calc)Very large
T&Cs fairnessSomewhat unfair – 3 issues
Blacklist statusNone
Other factors1 direct + 14 related complaints ("very good" ratio)
Bonus details
Welcome offer50% up to $200; 100% up to $150 (x2); 25% up to $300
WageringNot detailed in review - verify current wagering multiplier on live site
Max bonus$200
Bonuses on file5 bonuses in Casino.Guru database
Loyalty / VIPCasino Rewards loyalty program
Live games
No live games listed for this casino.
Games & software
Game providers (count)37 providers (Apricot/Microgaming, Games
Total gamesNot stated as a total
Notable providersGames Global (Microgaming), Evolution Gaming, 1X2 Gaming, Just For The Win, Rabcat (37 providers total)
RTP disclosureNot officially disclosed in review
Fake-games checkPassed (Gamecheck) - no fake games found
Transaction limits
Withdrawal limit$4,000/week (may increase for progressive jackpot wins; capped lower for winnings far exceeding deposits)
Win limitC$4,000/week (relatively low)
Minimum withdrawalNot stated in Casino.Guru review
Banking details
Payment methods (count)60 methods
Min withdrawalNot stated in Casino.Guru review
Withdrawal limit$4,000/week (may increase for progressive jackpot wins; capped lower for winnings far exceeding deposits)
Win limitC$4,000/week (relatively low)
Crypto supportNot offered - no crypto payment methods listed
Currencies (fiat)USD, CAD, EUR, GBP, NZD
Support & languages
Live chat ratingSubpar (avg. response ~5min, 7 tests; mixed history)
Website languages29 (incl. English, French, German, Spanish, Chinese, Portuguese, Russian)
Support languages3 (English, French, German)
Support channelsLive chat 24/7 (English, French, German), email; customer support rated Average
Customer support
Language options and the results of our customer support testing.
Live chat rating
Based on 7 tests
SubparAverage response time: ~5min
Responsible gambling
RG toolsNot detailed in Casino.Guru review - verify on live site
RG concernsConfiscation-style T&C clauses
Sources
Canada / CAD3 somewhat-unfair T&C clauses; low withdrawal limit
Data verifiedCasino Comparison sheet, Sept 2026
Data confidenceMedium-high (well-documented Casino.Guru