P
PointsBet Casino Review
Recommend
Ad disclosure: we may earn a commission when you sign up through this link.
✓ Pros
✕ Cons
7.8
Safety Index
Above average
Blacklists
None
Blacklist appearances signal negative qualities. We factor each one into the Safety Index based on its severity.
Impact of related casinos
Neutral
Related casinos: 0
Many casinos belong to a bigger group. We reflect related casinos in the Safety Index based on estimated revenues.
Terms and conditions
Mostly fair
Issues found: 0
We review each casino's terms for unfair rules used against players. Unfair clauses lower the Safety Index.
Casino size
Small to medium casino
Part of PointsBet Group (Australian-founded); US operations acquired by Fanatics in 2023
Bigger casinos are generally safer, since high revenues let them pay out big wins reliably. We factor in estimated revenues over the last 4 years.
Identity & licensing
BrandPointsBet Casino
Websitehttps://pointsbet.ca
TypeCasino + sportsbook
OwnerPointsBet Canada Operations 1 Inc.
OperatorPointsBet Canada Operations 1 Inc.
Sister / group brandsPart of PointsBet Group (Australian-founded); US operations acquired by Fanatics in 2023
Year established2022 (Ontario launch)
SizeSmall (<$1,000,000/yr)
License jurisdictionAGCO/iGaming Ontario
License numberOntario (iGO) license - specific number not published in review
Safety & trust
Safety Index7.8 Above average
RecommendationRecommend
Casino size (safety calc)Small to medium casino
T&Cs fairnessMostly fair
Blacklist statusNone
Other factorsOnly 2 user reviews – no reliable user score yet
Bonus details
Welcome offerNo bonus offers currently listed in Casino.Guru database - verify current live-site banner
WageringN/A - no bonuses listed
Bonuses on file0 bonuses in Casino.Guru database
Loyalty / VIPNot detailed in Casino.Guru review - verify on live site
Live games
No live games listed for this casino.
Games & software
Game providers (count)24
Total gamesNot stated as a total
Notable providersNetEnt, Play'n GO, IGT, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Blueprint Gaming, Big Time Gaming (24 providers total)
RTP disclosureNot officially disclosed in review
Fake-games checkNot stated in review
Transaction limits
Withdrawal limitUnlimited (CAD)
Win limitNo win limit
Minimum withdrawalNot stated in Casino.Guru review
Banking details
Payment methods (count)6
Min withdrawalNot stated in Casino.Guru review
Withdrawal limitUnlimited (CAD)
Win limitNo win limit
Crypto supportNot offered - no crypto payment methods listed
Currencies (fiat)CAD
Support & languages
Live chat ratingGood (customer support rated good; no live-chat test log shown)
Website languages1 (English)
Support languages1 (English)
Support channelsLive chat 24/7 (English), phone, email; customer support rated Good
Customer support
Language options and the results of our customer support testing.
Live chat rating
Good
Responsible gambling
RG toolsNot detailed in Casino.Guru review - verify on live site
RG concernsAGCO fined operator $30,000 for misleading players (per user complaint); bonus-eligibility disputes reported by users
Sources
Canada / CADOntario-licensed (iGO); CAD native support; company focuses primarily on sports betting
Data verifiedCasino Comparison sheet, Sept 2026
Data confidenceMedium (Casino.Guru Ontario-specific rev