S
Spin Palace Review
Recommend
Ad disclosure: we may earn a commission when you sign up through this link.
✓ Pros
✕ Cons
8.4
Safety Index
Above average
Blacklists
None
Blacklist appearances signal negative qualities. We factor each one into the Safety Index based on its severity.
Impact of related casinos
Neutral
Related casinos: 0
Many casinos belong to a bigger group. We reflect related casinos in the Safety Index based on estimated revenues.
Terms and conditions
Somewhat unfair on related "Spin Casino" entity
Issues found: 0
We review each casino's terms for unfair rules used against players. Unfair clauses lower the Safety Index.
Casino size
Large (116 related casinos)
Jackpot City, Ruby Fortune, Luxury, Golden Tiger, Yukon Gold
Bigger casinos are generally safer, since high revenues let them pay out big wins reliably. We factor in estimated revenues over the last 4 years.
Identity & licensing
BrandSpin Palace
Websitehttps://spinpalace.com
TypeCasino
OwnerCasino Rewards Group
OperatorCasino Rewards Group
Sister / group brandsJackpot City, Ruby Fortune, Luxury, Golden Tiger, Yukon Gold
Year established2001
SizeLarge
License jurisdictionKahnawake + Malta MGA; iGO/Cadtree for Ontario
License numberKahnawake #00892; MGA/B2C/145/2007
Safety & trust
Safety Index8.4 High ("Spin Palace"); 8.0 (related "Spin Casino" entity)
RecommendationRecommend
Casino size (safety calc)Large (116 related casinos)
T&Cs fairnessSomewhat unfair on related "Spin Casino" entity
Blacklist statusNone
Other factorsReal user-protection caveat on related entity – ignored self-exclusion/confiscated funds reported
Bonus details
Welcome offer100% up to €100 (per Casino.Guru database; verify current live-site banner)
WageringNot detailed in review - verify current wagering multiplier on live site
Max bonus€100
Bonuses on file1 bonus in Casino.Guru database
Loyalty / VIPCasino Rewards loyalty program
Live games
No live games listed for this casino.
Games & software
Game providers (count)103 (per site data); Microgaming/Apricot
Total games450+
Notable providersPragmatic Play, Blueprint Gaming, OnAir Entertainment, Spribe, Ready Play Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Games Global (7 providers)
RTP disclosureNot officially disclosed in review
Transaction limits
Withdrawal limit€4,000/week
Win limit€5,000/week
Minimum withdrawalNot stated in Casino.Guru review
Banking details
Payment methods (count)8
Min withdrawalNot stated in Casino.Guru review
Withdrawal limit€4,000/week
Win limit€5,000/week
Crypto supportNot offered - no crypto payment methods listed
Currencies (fiat)Not stated in review
Support & languages
Live chat ratingGood
Website languages3 (English, French, Spanish)
Support languages19
Support channelsLive chat 24/7 (English only), email; customer support rated Average; live chat rated Subpar (instant response, 4 tests)
Customer support
Language options and the results of our customer support testing.
Live chat rating
Good
Responsible gambling
RG toolsLimited (flagged as con)
RG concernsIgnored self-exclusion / confiscated funds complaints on related entity – real risk flag
Sources
Canada / CADLimited responsible gaming options
Data verifiedCasino Comparison sheet, Sept 2026