W
Wild Fortune Review
Recommend
Ad disclosure: we may earn a commission when you sign up through this link.
✓ Pros
✕ Cons
7.2
Safety Index
Average
Blacklists
None
Blacklist appearances signal negative qualities. We factor each one into the Safety Index based on its severity.
Impact of related casinos
Neutral
Related casinos: 0
Many casinos belong to a bigger group. We reflect related casinos in the Safety Index based on estimated revenues.
Terms and conditions
Unfair
Issues found: 0
We review each casino's terms for unfair rules used against players. Unfair clauses lower the Safety Index.
Casino size
Big casino
Slots Gallery, Lucky Elf, Mirax (same operator cluster)
Bigger casinos are generally safer, since high revenues let them pay out big wins reliably. We factor in estimated revenues over the last 4 years.
Identity & licensing
BrandWild Fortune
Websitehttps://wildfortune.io
TypeCasino
OwnerHollycorn N.V.
OperatorHollycorn N.V.
Sister / group brandsSlots Gallery, Lucky Elf, Mirax (same operator cluster)
Year established2020
SizeMedium (>$5,000,000/yr)
License jurisdictionAnjouan (AOFA) + Curacao (CGA) dual-register
License numberComoros ALSI-202509073-FI2; New Brunswick TGC #0000064
Safety & trust
Safety Index7.2 Above average (secondary source cites 6.8)
RecommendationRecommend
Casino size (safety calc)Big casino
T&Cs fairnessUnfair
Blacklist statusNone
Other factorsNeutral
Bonus details
Welcome offer100% up to €400 + 20 extra spins (per Casino.Guru DB; verify current live-site banner)
WageringNot detailed in review - one user reports bonus/winnings cancellation mid-wageri
Max bonus€400
Bonuses on file13 bonuses in Casino.Guru database
Loyalty / VIPPersonal manager, cashback, free tournaments, birthday gift, faster withdrawals, exclusive bonuses
Live games
No live games listed for this casino.
Games & software
Game providers (count)BGaming, Play'n GO, Amatic
Total games6,000+
Notable providersNetEnt, Nolimit City, Betsoft Gaming, TaDa Gaming, Novomatic, Playtech, Evolution Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming (113 providers total)
RTP disclosureNot officially disclosed in review
Fake-games checkPassed (Gamecheck) - no fake games found
Transaction limits
Withdrawal limit$2,000/day - $5,000/week - $20,000/month
Win limitNo win limit
Minimum withdrawalNot stated in Casino.Guru review
Banking details
Payment methods (count)AUD/CAD + crypto (10 coins)
Min withdrawalNot stated in Casino.Guru review
Withdrawal limit$2,000/day - $5,000/week - $20,000/month
Win limitNo win limit
Crypto supportYes - BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT, XRP, DOGE, BCH (7 coins)
Currencies (fiat)10 coins
Support & languages
Live chat ratingSubpar (avg. response ~2min, 7 tests; mixed history)
Website languages5 (English, French, German, Finnish, Norwegian)
Support languages5 (English, French, German, Finnish, Norwegian)
Support channelsLive chat 24/7 (5 languages), email; customer support rated Average
Customer support
Language options and the results of our customer support testing.
Live chat rating
Based on 7 tests
SubparAverage response time: ~2min
Responsible gambling
RG toolsNot detailed in Casino.Guru review - verify on live site
RG concernsDormant-account and confiscation clauses
Sources
Canada / CADUnfair T&Cs (dormant/confiscation clauses)
Data verifiedCasino Comparison sheet, Sept 2026
Data confidenceMedium (limited review volume; Curaçao/C