Y
Yukon Gold Casino Review
Recommend
Ad disclosure: we may earn a commission when you sign up through this link.
✓ Pros
✕ Cons
9.5
Safety Index
Very high
Blacklists
None
Blacklist appearances signal negative qualities. We factor each one into the Safety Index based on its severity.
Impact of related casinos
Neutral
Related casinos: 0
Many casinos belong to a bigger group. We reflect related casinos in the Safety Index based on estimated revenues.
Terms and conditions
Somewhat unfair
Issues found: 0
We review each casino's terms for unfair rules used against players. Unfair clauses lower the Safety Index.
Casino size
Medium
Jackpot City, Spin, Ruby Fortune, Luxury, Golden Tiger
Bigger casinos are generally safer, since high revenues let them pay out big wins reliably. We factor in estimated revenues over the last 4 years.
Identity & licensing
BrandYukon Gold Casino
Websitehttps://yukongoldcasino.com
TypeCasino
OwnerCasino Rewards Group
OperatorCasino Rewards Group
Sister / group brandsJackpot City, Spin, Ruby Fortune, Luxury, Golden Tiger
Year established2004
SizeMedium
License jurisdictionKahnawake (group license, verify exact number)
License numberOntario (iGO) and Kahnawake (KGC) #00972
Safety & trust
Safety Index9.5 Very high
RecommendationRecommend
Casino size (safety calc)Medium
T&Cs fairnessSomewhat unfair
Blacklist statusNone
Other factorseCOGRA-audited (seal on site)
Bonus details
Welcome offer"150 chances to win $1M" + second-deposit 100% up to $150
Wagering~200x wagering reported by users (high vs. industry norm); verify current terms
Max bonus$150
Bonuses on file2 bonuses in Casino.Guru database
Loyalty / VIPPersonal manager, loyalty points, birthday gift, exclusive rewards
Live games
No live games listed for this casino.
Games & software
Game providers (count)Microgaming/Apricot
Total games1,000+
Notable providersGames Global (Microgaming), Evolution Gaming, 1X2 Gaming, Just For The Win, Rabcat (37 providers total)
RTP disclosureNot officially disclosed in review
Fake-games checkNot stated in review
Transaction limits
Withdrawal limit$4,000/week (USD/CAD/EUR/GBP/NZD)
Win limitNo win limit
Minimum withdrawalNot stated in Casino.Guru review
Banking details
Payment methods (count)60
Min withdrawalNot stated in Casino.Guru review
Withdrawal limit$4,000/week (USD/CAD/EUR/GBP/NZD)
Win limitNo win limit
Crypto supportNot offered - no crypto payment methods listed
Currencies (fiat)USD, CAD, EUR, GBP, NZD
Support & languages
Live chat rating24/7 support
Website languages29 (incl. English, French, German, Spanish, Chinese, Portuguese, Russian)
Support languages2 (English, German)
Support channelsLive chat 24/7 (English, German), email; customer support rated Good
Customer support
Language options and the results of our customer support testing.
Live chat rating
24/7 support
Responsible gambling
RG toolsUsers report limited/no visible responsible gambling tools in live chat - not detailed in Casino.Guru review
RG concernsNone major documented
Sources
Canada / CADOntario-licensed (iGO) and Kahnawake-licensed; CAD supported via Interac e-Transfer
Data verifiedCasino Comparison sheet, Sept 2026
Data confidenceMedium-high (well-documented Casino.Guru