Head to head
Casino Days vs SpinYoo Casino
Casino Days
7.0of 10.0
Level

SpinYoo Casino
7.0of 10.0
Level
In short
What the numbers say
- Casino Days and SpinYoo Casino are level on overall score at 7.0 out of 10.
- Wagering on the welcome offer is Not detailed in review - one user cites bonus credited only after meeting wageri at Casino Days and 35x deposit + bonus at SpinYoo Casino.
- Casino Days is licensed under Curaçao; SpinYoo Casino under UKGC.
- Both scores come from desk research of public sources, not a real-money test.
Category scores
Each category is scored out of 10. "Higher" marks the stronger side; equal scores say "Level".
| Category | Casino Days | SpinYoo Casino |
|---|---|---|
| Licensing 25% | Not yet scored | 7.5 |
| Games 20% | Not yet scored | 8.5 |
| Payments 20% | Not yet scored | 5.5 |
| Support 18% | Not yet scored | 7.0 |
| Bonuses 17% | Not yet scored | 6.0 |
Key facts
| Fact | Casino Days | SpinYoo Casino |
|---|---|---|
| Rating | 7.0 | 7.0 |
| Safety Index | 6.9 Above average | 7.0 Above average |
| License | Curaçao | UKGC |
| Type | Casino | Casino |
| Payout Speed | Not provided | 1-5 Days |
| Welcome Bonus | 100% up to C$2,000 + 100 extra spins (per Casino.Guru DB; verify current live-site banner) | Up to $1,000 + 100 Yoo Spins over 3 deposits (EUR option: up to €1,000 + 100 spins) |
| Wagering | Not detailed in review - one user cites bonus credited only after meeting wageri | 35x deposit + bonus |
| Min Deposit | Not provided | $20 |
| Withdrawal Limit | $5,000/day - $20,000/week - $50,000/month | $2,500 per week (€2,500 for EUR accounts, unlimited in GBP) |
| Games | Not stated as a total | 4000+ |
| KYC requirements | Not provided | Photo ID, proof of address and proof of ownership of your payment methods. Source of funds may be requested for larger amounts. |
| KYC processing time | Not provided | Not stated. Verification must be completed before your first withdrawal. |
Strengths and weaknesses
SpinYoo Casino
What worked
- Licensed by the UK Gambling Commission and the Malta Gaming Authority
- 4,000+ games from over 100 studios
- 100+ live dealer tables, mostly Evolution
What did not
- Withdrawals capped at $2,500 per week
- Wins of $100,000+ may be paid over 10 months
- Max win of $250,000 per spin
Other comparisons
CasinoTips.io may receive compensation when you click our links. This does not affect our scores.