Head to head
SpinYoo Casino vs Wild Tokyo Casino

SpinYoo Casino
7.0of 10.0
Wild Tokyo Casino
9.4of 10.0
Higher score on our method
In short
What the numbers say
- Wild Tokyo Casino has the higher score on our method: 9.4 against 7.0 out of 10.
- SpinYoo Casino's welcome offer has the lower wagering requirement (35x deposit + bonus) compared with Wild Tokyo Casino (45x wagering requirement reported (per gambling.com); slots 100% contribution, t).
- SpinYoo Casino is licensed under UKGC; Wild Tokyo Casino under Curaçao GCB.
- Both scores come from desk research of public sources, not a real-money test.
Category scores
Each category is scored out of 10. "Higher" marks the stronger side; equal scores say "Level".
| Category | SpinYoo Casino | Wild Tokyo Casino |
|---|---|---|
| Licensing 25% | 7.5 | Not yet scored |
| Games 20% | 8.5 | Not yet scored |
| Payments 20% | 5.5 | Not yet scored |
| Support 18% | 7.0 | Not yet scored |
| Bonuses 17% | 6.0 | Not yet scored |
Key facts
| Fact | SpinYoo Casino | Wild Tokyo Casino |
|---|---|---|
| Rating | 7.0 | 9.4 |
| Safety Index | 7.0 Above average | 9.3 Very high (AU sources cite 9.0; related entity 9.2) |
| License | UKGC | Curaçao GCB |
| Type | Casino | Casino |
| Payout Speed | 1-5 Days | Not provided |
| Welcome Bonus | Up to $1,000 + 100 Yoo Spins over 3 deposits (EUR option: up to €1,000 + 100 spins) | Three-part welcome package up to 250% match (amount varies by region, e.g. up to C$1,500-€3,000) + free spins (per gambling.com; verify current live-site banner) |
| Wagering | 35x deposit + bonus | 45x wagering requirement reported (per gambling.com); slots 100% contribution, t |
| Min Deposit | $20 | Not provided |
| Withdrawal Limit | $2,500 per week (€2,500 for EUR accounts, unlimited in GBP) | Daily withdrawal limits apply (specific figures not disclosed in available sources) - verify on live site |
| Games | 4000+ | 3,000+ |
| KYC requirements | Photo ID, proof of address and proof of ownership of your payment methods. Source of funds may be requested for larger amounts. | Not provided |
| KYC processing time | Not stated. Verification must be completed before your first withdrawal. | Not provided |
Strengths and weaknesses
SpinYoo Casino
What worked
- Licensed by the UK Gambling Commission and the Malta Gaming Authority
- 4,000+ games from over 100 studios
- 100+ live dealer tables, mostly Evolution
What did not
- Withdrawals capped at $2,500 per week
- Wins of $100,000+ may be paid over 10 months
- Max win of $250,000 per spin
Other comparisons
CasinoTips.io may receive compensation when you click our links. This does not affect our scores.