Head to head
Grosvenor Casinos vs LeoVegas
GCWith caveatsDesk review
Grosvenor Casinos
4.2of 5.0
Level
LeoVegas
4.2of 5.0
Level
In short
What the numbers say
- Grosvenor Casinos and LeoVegas are level on overall score at 4.2 out of 5.
- Grosvenor Casinos scores higher on bonuses and payments.
- LeoVegas scores higher on games.
- Grosvenor Casinos lists the faster payout time: instant against 3-7 days at LeoVegas.
- LeoVegas's welcome offer has the lower wagering requirement (1x deposit) compared with Grosvenor Casinos (10x deposit + bonus).
- Both hold a licence from the same regulator (UKGC).
- Both scores come from desk research of public sources, not a real-money test.
Category scores
Each category is scored out of 5. "Higher" marks the stronger side; equal scores say "Level".
| Category | Grosvenor Casinos | LeoVegas |
|---|---|---|
| Bonuses | 4.7 Higher | 4.4 |
| Games | 2.0 | 4.0 Higher |
| Payments | 5.0 Higher | 3.2 |
| Support | 4.2 Level | 4.2 Level |
| Mobile | 5.0 Level | 5.0 Level |
| Licensing | 5.0 Level | 5.0 Level |
Key facts
| Fact | Grosvenor Casinos | LeoVegas |
|---|---|---|
| Welcome bonus | £20 bonus on a £20 first deposit (play with £40) | 50 Free Spins on Big Bass Splash after a £10 deposit |
| Wagering | 10x deposit + bonus | 1x deposit |
| Min deposit | £5 | £10 |
| Payout speed | instant | 3-7 days |
| Licence | UKGC (regulator register, opens in a new tab)No. 057924-R-334666-005 | UKGC (regulator register, opens in a new tab)No. 039198-R-319450-029 |
| Games | Not published | 2,000+ |
| Live casino | Yes | Yes |
| Mobile app | Yes | Yes |
| Support | Live Help chat (hours not stated), Support Hub help centre | Live Chat, Email, Help Centre |
| Established | n/a | 2012 |
| Review basis | Desk reviewResearched 27 Sept 2026 | Desk reviewResearched 26 Sept 2026 |
Strengths and weaknesses
Grosvenor Casinos
What worked
- UKGC remote licence 057924-R-334666-005 held by Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited, found on the public register on 27 Sep 2026
- Welcome offer as archived on 10 Jun 2026: £20 bonus on a £20 first deposit, 10x wagering on deposit + bonus, 30 days to wager
- Payments page (archived 30 Jun 2026) says most withdrawals are processed instantly and paid into the bank within 15 minutes
What did not
- Homepage mentions 300 games in the app and names about a dozen studios; no total game count stated (archived 13 May 2026)
- Bonus-to-cash conversion capped at £2,000, as archived on 10 Jun 2026
- No maximum bet stated in the welcome offer terms, as archived on 10 Jun 2026
LeoVegas
What worked
- UKGC licence 039198-R-319450-029 active since 1 Nov 2014 with 0 regulatory actions on the register checked 26 Sep 2026
- Welcome offer needs only 1x wagering on a £10 deposit for 50 free spins on Big Bass Splash
- Native apps on the Apple App Store and Google Play, linked directly from the operator's UK site footer
What did not
- Payments FAQ states withdrawals can take up to five business days to appear in the account
- No crypto payment method among cards, bank transfer, PayPal and Apple Pay
- Support page does not state fixed live chat hours, so 24/7 availability could not be confirmed from the copy
Other comparisons
CasinoTips.io may receive compensation when you click our links. This does not affect our scores.